Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News

Saint Alban's Message (SAM)

SAM for Feb. 26 (960.30K)
Sunday, March 26, 2017
SAM for Mar. 12 (966.69K)
Sunday, March 12, 2017
SAM for Mar. 5 (911.16K)
Sunday, March 5, 2017

Bazaar 2016

ST. ALBAN'S CHRISTMAS BAZAAR IS NOV. 12!! (595.39K)
Saturday, November 12, 2016

Newsletter

MARCH WORD (3,152.44K)
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Jan. - Feb. Word (5,820.18K)
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Dec. Word (7,241.87K)
Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Events

EPIPHANY PAGEANT, Jan.8 at 10:15 am 
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Sunday January 8, Epiphany 8:15am– Holy Eucharist 10:15am– Holy Eucharist & Epiphany Pageant
ANNUAL COMMUNITY ECUMENICAL THANKSGIVING SERVICE - 7:30, Nov. 22 at Ann. United Methodist Church (2,314.97K)
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
2016 Godly Play Registration Form 
Thursday, July 21, 2016

Holiday Schedule

LENTEN SEASON SCHEDULE 
Friday, February 17, 2017
HOLY WEEK WORSHIP SCHEDULE 
Saturday, March 12, 2016
LENTEN PROGRAMS & ACTIVITIES 
Sunday, February 1, 2015

CONCERT

Muldoon Concert - Sun., Jan. 15 at 4:00pm - Modern Musick 
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Muldoon Concert - Sun., Nov. 13 at 4:00pm - The Rosettes 
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Muldoon Concert - Sun., Apr. 10 at 4:00 - US Army Brass Quintet 
Sunday, April 10, 2016

RSS Feed RSS