Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News

Saint Alban's Message (SAM)

SAM for Mar. 24 (1,241.83K)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
SAM for Mar. 17 (1,154.00K)
Sunday, March 17, 2019
SAM for Mar. 10 (873.00K)
Sunday, March 10, 2019

Newsletter

The Word for March (2,872.94K)
Thursday, February 28, 2019
The Word for January-February (7,113.16K)
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
The Word for December (6,331.33K)
Thursday, November 29, 2018

Events

Ash Wednesday Schedule 
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper at 6:00pm 
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Choral Evensong, Sunday at 7:00pm 
Sunday, March 3, 2019

CONCERT

Muldoon Concert - Sun., Mar. 24 at 4:00 - Dr. Mickey Terry, Organ 
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Muldoon Concert, Sun., Dec. 9 at 4:00 - Celebration Singers 
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Muldoon Concert - Sun. at 4:00 - Cristian Perez Chamber Ensemble 
Sunday, November 11, 2018
November 11 Cristian Perez Quartet

RSS Feed RSS