Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News

Saint Alban's Message (SAM)

SAM for Nov. 19 (1,271.97K)
Sunday, November 19, 2017
SAM for Nov. 12 (930.74K)
Sunday, November 12, 2017
SAM for Nov. 5 (1,097.43K)
Sunday, November 5, 2017

Bazaar 2017

St. Alban's Annual Christmas Bazaar (86.78K)
Saturday, November 18, 2017

Newsletter

November Word (8,126.07K)
Saturday, October 28, 2017
October Word (7,018.48K)
Friday, September 29, 2017
September Word (4,034.74K)
Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Events

SUPPLIES NEEDED BY MAY 1 FOR OUR LITTLE ROSES TRIP 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
EPIPHANY PAGEANT, Jan.8 at 10:15 am 
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Sunday January 8, Epiphany 8:15am– Holy Eucharist 10:15am– Holy Eucharist & Epiphany Pageant
ANNUAL COMMUNITY ECUMENICAL THANKSGIVING SERVICE - 7:30, Nov. 22 at Ann. United Methodist Church (2,314.97K)
Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Holiday Schedule

HOLY WEEK WORSHIP SCHEDULE 
Sunday, April 9, 2017
LENTEN SEASON SCHEDULE 
Friday, February 17, 2017
HOLY WEEK WORSHIP SCHEDULE 
Saturday, March 12, 2016

CONCERT

Muldoon Concert - Sun., Nov. 5 at 4:00pm - Jinsun Cho, organ 
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Muldoon Concert - Sun., Oct. 22 at 4:00pm - David Burgess - Classical Guitar 
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Muldoon Concert - Sun., May 14 at 4:00pm - Pianist Mikyoung Cho 
Sunday, May 14, 2017

RSS Feed RSS