Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News

Saint Alban's Message (SAM)

SAM for May 26 (1,112.38K)
Sunday, May 26, 2019
SAM for May 26 (1,112.40K)
Sunday, May 26, 2019
SAM for May 19 (1,599.60K)
Sunday, May 19, 2019

Newsletter

The Word for May (5,761.94K)
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
The Word for April (2,336.78K)
Monday, April 1, 2019
The Word for March (2,872.94K)
Thursday, February 28, 2019

Events

HOLY WEEK SCHEDULE 
Friday, March 29, 2019
Ash Wednesday Schedule 
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper at 6:00pm 
Tuesday, March 5, 2019

CONCERT

Benefit concert to support victims of wildfires, hurricanes, and floods - May 4th, 1-5pm 
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Muldoon Concert - Sun., Mar. 24 at 4:00 - Dr. Mickey Terry, Organ 
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Muldoon Concert, Sun., Dec. 9 at 4:00 - Celebration Singers 
Sunday, December 9, 2018

RSS Feed RSS